Trade review 2022 #2 - The Madison firesale edition

Analyze and breakdown all Brewster Baseball Association deals here
Ted
Ex-GM

Trade review 2022 #2 - The Madison firesale edition

Post by Ted » Thu Jul 30, 2015 4:41 am

Chris finally throws in the towel after years of fighting off father time. Four trades later the rebuild process is in full swing. Let's see what the Wolves got and see how their trade partners improved themselves.

Chris already did a good job with the press releases for his own trades, and others often do as well. The point of this is not necessarily to agree or disagree, but to take another look at the players and teams involved. I always like hearing another opinion, and hey, if you don't like mine, I'm a rookie with no track records so who cares what I think.

Indianapolis/Madison
Indianapolis receives:
3B Doug Glover

Madison receives:
SP Jose Cisneros
P Emilio Sanchez (prospect)
P Juan Madrigal (prospect)
LF Julio Castillo (prospect)